Contact Us

9 / 100

Welcome to Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Las Vegas. We are here to assist you with all your real estate needs across various locations in Las Vegas. Feel free to reach out to any of our offices listed below:

Sunset Office

Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Las Vegas
8850 W. Sunset, Suite 200, Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: (702) 500-1942
Email: sunset@lasvegasrealtornews.com

Summerlin Office

Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Summerlin
10777 West Twain Avenue , Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 500-1955
Email: summerlin@lasvegasrealtornews.com

Sahara Office

Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Sahara
7475 West Sahara Avenue Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 500-1942
Email: sahara@lasvegasrealtornews.com

Northwest Office

Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Las Vegas
1490 Center Crossing Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89144
Phone: (702) 500-1942
Email: northwest@lasvegasrealtornews.com

Henderson Office

Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Henderson Nevada
3185 St Rose Pkwy, Suite 101, Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 500-1942
Email: henderson@lasvegasrealtornews.com

Centennial Hills Office

Dr. Jan Duffy REALTOR – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Centennial Hills
9406 Del Webb Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89134
Phone: (702) 500-1942
Email: centennial@lasvegasrealtornews.com

General Inquiries

For general inquiries or further assistance, please contact us at:
Phone: (702) 500-1942
Email: info@lasvegasrealtornews.com

Our offices are open from 6:00 AM to 9:00 PM every day, with special hours on Easter (March 31, 2024) from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM. We look forward to serving you!

Exit mobile version